Brad Keselowski Racing


Based in Mooresville, North Carolina and led by NASCAR Sprint Cup Series and NASCAR XFINITY Series champion Brad Keselowski, Brad Keselowski Racing (BKR) fields the No. 19 and the No. 29 Fords in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series. BKR, with the aim to provide young talented drivers the opportunity to improve their skills with a professional, competitive team, has also fielded entries in the ARCA Series and other developmental motorsport series.

In 2015, BKR is competing for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Championship with support from industry leading companies including Cooper Standard, Draw-Tite, and Broken Bow Music Group. Rising NASCAR star Tyler Reddick will compete full-time in the No. 19 Ford F-Series while Brad Keselowski, Joey Logano, Ryan Blaney, and Austin Theriault will pilot the No. 29 Ford F-Series.


  • Owned by NASCAR superstar Brad Keselowski
  • Multiple wins, over 30 top-five finishes, and nearly 60 top-10 finishes in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series
  • BKR driver Ryan Blaney voted 2014 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Most Popular Driver