Graham Rahal


Graham Rahal is the youngest race winner in IndyCar history, which he accomplished in his IndyCar Series debut (2008). He grew up in racing visiting tracks around the world and carries on a championship winning lineage from his father, 1986 Indianapolis 500 winner Bobby Rahal.

Graham is a winner of the 24 Hours At Daytona, and the youngest Sports Car Club of America (SCCA) Champion in history. In addition, he continues to hold a number of racing records for his accomplishments at such a young age. Graham currently drives the No. 15 Honda in the Verizon IndyCar Series for Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing.


  • Youngest winner in major open-wheel racing history
  • Youngest pole position winner in IndyCar Series history
  • 2011 Winner of the 24 Hours of Daytona